Unser Team

Geschäftsführung
henniges Hans-Jürgen Henniges
Tel: 0481 - 856610
Mobil: 0172-9499483
henniges @btz-heide.de
Personaldienstleistung
krebs-gromoll

Fachbereichsleitung

Susanne Gromoll
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 22
Fax: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 19
Mobil: 0151 - 408 02 371
gromoll@chanceplus.eu

 greve

Hans-Jürgen Greve
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 29
Mobil: 0151 - 122 50 301
greve@chanceplus.eu 

Sozialpädagogisches Team
greve Hans-Jürgen Greve
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 29
Mobil: 0151 - 122 50 301
greve@chanceplus.eu
   
jebens Nicole Jebens
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 26
Mobil: 0151 122 50 303
jebens@chanceplus.eu
schweers Verena Schweers
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 25
Mobil: 0151 / 673 16 167
schweers@chanceplus.eu
Verwaltung
hoffmann Lydia Hoffmann
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 0
Fax: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 19
hoffmann@chanceplus.eu
moeller Gabriela Möller
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 0
Fax: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 19
moeller@chanceplus.eu
Kaufmännische Leitung
vonborstel Brigitta von Borstel
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 17
Fax: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 19
vonborstel@chanceplus.eu
ehlers Heike Ehlers
Tel.: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 17
Mobil: 0172-6465056
Fax: 0481 - 78 76 21 - 19
ehlers@chanceplus.eu